Current interest rates and exchange rates

    • SNB policy rate 1.75% valid from 23.06.2023
      Special rate (liquidity-shortage financing facility) 2.25%
    • Interest rate on sight deposits up to threshold 1.75% valid from 23.06.2023
      Interest rate on sight deposits above threshold 1.25% valid from 23.06.2023 Discount: 50 basis points
      Threshold factor 25 valid from 01.12.2023
    • SARON 1.70% fixing at the close of the trading day, 29.02.2024
    • Yield on Swiss Confederation bonds 0.784% 01.03.2024 (Spot interest rate for 10-year maturities)

    Please note that SARON is published on the SNB website for illustrative purposes only and is rounded to two decimal places. The benchmark administrator, SIX, calculates and publishes SARON to six decimal places and is responsible for licensing. It is prohibited to use SARON as published on this website for commercial purposes.

    • 1 EUR in CHF 0.9574 01.03.2024
    • 1 USD in CHF 0.8852 01.03.2024
    • 100 JPY in CHF 0.5877 01.03.2024
    • 1 GBP in CHF 1.1181 01.03.2024

Your settings

Required: These cookies (e.g. for storing your IP address) cannot be rejected as they are necessary to ensure the operation of the website. These data are not evaluated further.
Analytics: If you consent to this category, data such as IP address, location, device information, browser version and site visitor behaviour will be collected. These data are evaluated for the SNB's internal purposes and are kept for two years.
Third-party: If you consent to this category, third-party services (used, for example, to add social multimedia content to the SNB's website) will be activated which collect personal data, process these data, disclose them abroad - worldwide - and place cookies. The relevant data protection regulations are linked in the 'Privacy statement for the website of the Swiss National Bank'.

Choose your preferred settings:

This website uses cookies, analytics tools and other technologies to provide requested features, content and services, to personalise the content shown, to provide links to social media, and to analyse the use of the website in anonymised form for the purposes of improving usability. Personal data are also disclosed abroad - worldwide - to video service providers and the analytics tools of these providers are used. More information is available under 'Manage settings'.

Aktuelle Zinssätze und Devisenkurse

    • SNB-Leitzins 1,75% gültig ab 23.06.2023
      Sondersatz (Engpassfinanzierungsfazilität) 2,25%
    • Zinssatz auf Sichtguthaben bis zur Limite 1,75% gültig ab 23.06.2023
      Zinssatz auf Sichtguthaben über der Limite 1,25% gültig ab 23.06.2023 Zinsabschlag: 50 Basispunkte
      Faktor für die Limite 25 gültig ab 01.12.2023
    • SARON 1,69% Fixing Handelsschluss, 22.02.2024
    • Rendite Bundesobligationen Eidgenossenschaft 0,839% 23.02.2024 (Kassazinssatz bei einer Laufzeit von 10 Jahren)

    Bitte beachten Sie: Der SARON wird auf der Website der SNB nur zur Veranschaulichung angezeigt und ist auf zwei Dezimalstellen begrenzt. Die SIX als Benchmark-Administrator berechnet und veröffentlicht SARON auf sechs Dezimalstellen und ist für die Lizenzierung verantwortlich. Eine kommerzielle Nutzung des auf dieser Website veröffentlichten SARON ist untersagt.

    • 1 EUR in CHF 0.9538 23.02.2024
    • 1 USD in CHF 0.8817 23.02.2024
    • 100 JPY in CHF 0.5849 23.02.2024
    • 1 GBP in CHF 1.1159 23.02.2024

Ihre Einstellungen

Erforderlich: Diese Cookies (z.B. zum Speichern Ihrer IP-Adresse) können nicht abgelehnt werden, da sie notwendig sind, um den Betrieb der Website zu gewährleisten. Diese Daten werden nicht weiter ausgewertet.
Analyse: Wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung zu dieser Kategorie geben, werden Daten wie IP-Adresse, Standort, Geräteinformationen, Browser-Version und Besucherverhalten gesammelt. Diese Daten werden für SNB-interne Zwecke ausgewertet und 2 Jahre aufgehoben.
Drittanbieter: Wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung zu dieser Kategorie geben, werden Services von Dritten (z.B. zur Ergänzung der SNB-Website mit multimedialen Inhalten) aktiviert, die Personendaten sammeln, diese bearbeiten und ins Ausland weltweit bekannt geben sowie Cookies setzen. Die entsprechenden Datenschutz-Regelungen sind in der Datenschutzerklärung für die Website der Schweizerischen Nationalbank verlinkt.

Wählen Sie Ihre gewünschten Einstellungen:

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, Analysetools und weitere Technologien, um angeforderte Funktionen, Inhalte und Dienste zur Verfügung zu stellen, angezeigte Inhalte zu personalisieren, Verknüpfungen zu Sozialen Medien anzubieten und die Nutzung der Website zur Verbesserung ihrer Bedienbarkeit in anonymisierter Form zu analysieren. Es werden dabei auch Personendaten an Dienstleister von Videodiensten ins Ausland weltweit bekanntgegeben und es kommen deren Analysetools zur Anwendung. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter "Einstellungen verwalten".