5th Annual Central Bank Workshop on the Microstructure of Financial Markets, 8-9 October 2009

Conference organisation


Organising committee

  • Martin Evans, Georgetown University
  • Michael Fleming, Federal Reserve Bank of New York
  • Thierry Foucault, HEC Paris
  • Ingrid Lo, Bank of Canada
  • Bernt A. Odegaard, Norwegian School of Management
  • Christine Parlour, UC Berkeley
  • Angelo Ranaldo, Swiss National Bank
  • Dagfinn Rime, Norges Bank

Conference secretary

Martina Oswald
Swiss National Bank
P.O. Box
CH-8022 Zurich, Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 631 39 18
Fax: +41 44 631 31 75

Your settings

Required: These cookies (e.g. for storing your IP address) cannot be rejected as they are necessary to ensure the operation of the website. These data are not evaluated further.
Analytics: If you consent to this category, data such as IP address, location, device information, browser version and site visitor behaviour will be collected. These data are evaluated for the SNB's internal purposes and are kept for two years.
Third-party: If you consent to this category, third-party services (used, for example, to add social multimedia content to the SNB's website) will be activated which collect personal data, process these data, disclose them abroad - worldwide - and place cookies. The relevant data protection regulations are linked in the 'Privacy statement for the website of the Swiss National Bank'.

Choose your preferred settings:

This website uses cookies, analytics tools and other technologies to provide requested features, content and services, to personalise the content shown, to provide links to social media, and to analyse the use of the website in anonymised form for the purposes of improving usability. Personal data are also disclosed abroad - worldwide - to video service providers and the analytics tools of these providers are used. More information is available under 'Manage settings'.