Photos of Enlarged Governing Board members

This is a selection of photos of the SNB's Enlarged Governing Board members. The pictures are in TIF format and are suitable for printing on paper. Each picture is available in 300 dpi resolution. Colour reproduction is in CMYK mode.

Photos: SNB / P. von Ah

Governing Board

Thomas Jordan

Fritz Zurbrügg

Andréa Michaela Maechler

Alternate Members of the Governing Board