BuBa-OeNB-SNB Workshop

Three central banks, Deutsche Bundesbank (BuBa), the Oesterreichische Nationalbank (OeNB) and the SNB, take turns hosting the BuBa-OeNB-SNB Workshop, which was originally established by the BuBa and the OeNB. The SNB joined in 2002 and hosted the workshop in Zurich in 2004, for the first time. The workshop provides a forum for the presentation of ongoing research in the area of central banking, as well as for the exchange of ideas between economists from the three institutions.