Latest Survey updates

  • 24 April 2024

    18 April 2024

    19 January 2021

    4 May 2020

  • 17 May 2024

    18 March 2024

    14 December 2023

    28 September 2023

    27 July 2023

    15 June 2023

    25 May 2023

    19 May 2023

    31 March 2023

    31 January 2023

    23 November 2022

    10 November 2022

    30 September 2022

    24 June 2022

    10 June 2022

    22 April 2022

    14 April 2022

    31 March 2022

    15 December 2021

    18 October 2021

    2 September 2021

    29 July 2021

    31 May 2021

    21 May 2021

    24 March 2021

    22 March 2021

    14 December 2020

    22 October 2020

    8 October 2020

    30 July 2020

    19 June 2020

    29 April 2020

    3 March 2020

    28 June 2019

    29 June 2018

    3 May 2018

Your settings

Required: These cookies (e.g. for storing your IP address) cannot be rejected as they are necessary to ensure the operation of the website. These data are not evaluated further.
Analytics: If you consent to this category, data such as IP address, location, device information, browser version and site visitor behaviour will be collected. These data are evaluated for the SNB's internal purposes and are kept for two years.
Third-party: If you consent to this category, third-party services (used, for example, to add social multimedia content to the SNB's website) will be activated which collect personal data, process these data, disclose them abroad - worldwide - and place cookies. The relevant data protection regulations are linked in the 'Privacy statement for the website of the Swiss National Bank'.

Choose your preferred settings:

This website uses cookies, analytics tools and other technologies to provide requested features, content and services, to personalise the content shown, to provide links to social media, and to analyse the use of the website in anonymised form for the purposes of improving usability. Personal data are also disclosed abroad - worldwide - to video service providers and the analytics tools of these providers are used. More information is available under 'Manage settings'.

Informations récentes sur les enquêtes

  • 24 avril 2024

    18 avril 2024

    19 janvier 2021

    4 mai 2020

  • 3 juillet 2024

    17 juin 2024

    11 juin 2024

    14 décembre 2023

    28 septembre 2023

    27 juillet 2023

    15 juin 2023

    25 mai 2023

    19 mai 2023

    31 mars 2023

    31 janvier 2023

    23 novembre 2022

    10 novembre 2022

    30 septembre 2022

    24 juin 2022

    10 juin 2022

    22 avril 2022

    14 avril 2022

    31 mars 2022

    15 décembre 2021

    18 octobre 2021

    2 septembre 2021

    29 juillet 2021

    31 mai 2021

    21 mai 2021

    24 mars 2021

    22 mars 2021

    14 décembre 2020

    22 octobre 2020

    8 octobre 2020

    30 juillet 2020

    19 juin 2020

    29 avril 2020

    3 mars 2020

    28 juin 2019

    29 juin 2018

    3 mai 2018

Vos paramètres

Cookies nécessaires: ces cookies (par exemple pour enregistrer votre adresse IP) ne peuvent pas être refusés, car ils sont indispensables au fonctionnement du site Internet. Ces données ne sont pas analysées plus en avant.
Cookies d'analyse: en acceptant cette catégorie de cookies, vous autorisez la collecte d'informations comme l'adresse IP, la localisation, les informations sur les appareils, la version du navigateur et le comportement de navigation. Ces données sont évaluées à des fins internes par la BNS et supprimées après deux ans.
Cookies de tiers: en acceptant cette catégorie de cookies, vous autorisez l'activation de services de tiers (par exemple pour proposer des contenus multimédia sur le site Internet de la BNS). Ces services collectent, traitent et communiquent des données personnelles à l'étranger, à savoir dans le monde entier. Ils utilisent également des cookies. Les dispositions en vigueur sur la protection des données figurent dans la Déclaration sur la protection des données - site Internet de la Banque nationale suisse.

Sélectionnez les paramètres souhaités:

Pour mettre à disposition les fonctions, les contenus et les services demandés, personnaliser les contenus affichés et proposer des liens vers les réseaux sociaux, ce site utilise des cookies, des outils d'analyse et diverses technologies. De plus, son utilisation est analysée de manière anonyme afin d'améliorer sa convivialité. Des données personnelles sont également transmises à des prestataires de services vidéo à l'étranger, à savoir dans le monde entier, et il est fait utilisation des outils d'analyse de ces prestataires. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à la rubrique Gestion des paramètres.