Print

Organisational information for the media

Address
Communications
P.O. Box
CH-8022 Zurich
Telephone
Fax
E-mail
+41 58 631 00 00
+41 58 631 50 00

Interest rate decisions

The SNB communicates its interest rate decisions in the context of the quarterly monetary policy assessment in March, June, September and December.  The exact dates are published in the website's time schedule under the heading "monetary policy assessment".

Events and publications

The website's time schedule provides an overview of all upcoming events (SNB's News Conferences and speeches by top management) in addition to all of the SNB's forthcoming publications.

Publications alert

To find out when new publications become available on the SNB website, you may take advantage of SNB News Alert, a mail service of the Swiss National Bank. The SNB also provides information on its latest publications via Twitter and offers RSS feeds.

Web TV and films

The SNB generally broadcasts its news conferences and the General Meetings of Shareholders live via web TV. After the event, the recordings can be accessed on the SNB website in the web TV archives. On request, the SNB provides online media with a code enabling them to transmit the live stream.

The film material is subsequently released by the SNB on its YouTube channel.

Imprimer

Informations d'ordre organisationnel à l'intention des médias

Adresse
Communication
Case postale
CH-8022 Zurich
Téléphone
Fax
E-mail
+41 58 631 00 00
+41 58 631 50 00

Décisions de politique monétaire

La Banque nationale rend ses décisions de politique monétaire publiques à l'issue des appréciations de la situation économique et monétaire auxquelles elle procède en mars, en juin, en septembre et en décembre. Les dates de publication exactes figurent dans le calendrier sur le présent site, sous le titre «Appréciation de la situation économique et monétaire».

Manifestations et publications

Le calendrier du présent site donne un aperçu des prochaines manifestations (conférences de presse, exposés des dirigeants) et publications de la Banque nationale.

Avis lors de nouvelles publications

Le service News-Alert de la Banque nationale vous avise par e-mail dès qu'une nouvelle publication est placée sur le site de la BNS. La Banque nationale diffuse également cette information sur Twitter et propose aussi des canaux RSS.

Web TV et films

En règle générale, la Banque nationale retransmet en direct, par Web TV, ses conférences de presse et ses assemblées générales. Les enregistrements télévisés sont ensuite disponibles sur son site Internet, à la page Web TV: Archives. La Banque nationale fournit aux médias en ligne qui en font la demande le code permettant la reprise du flux en direct.

Les films de la BNS peuvent être visionnés sur sa chaîne YouTube.