#### **Bank Council committees**

SCHWEIZERISCHE NATIONALBANK
BANQUE NATIONALE SUISSE
BANCA NAZIONALE SVIZZERA
BANCA NAZIUNALA SVIZRA
SWISS NATIONAL BANK

Berne, 2 May 2024

# Membership of Bank Council committees during the last five terms of office

#### **Audit Committee**

	2024–2025	2023–2024	2022–2023	2021–2022	2020–2021
Christoph Ammann	Chair	Member	Member		
Christoph Lengwiler		Chair	Chair	Chair	Chair
Heinz Karrer					Member
Ernst Stocker				Member	Member
Christoph Mäder	Member	Member	Member	Member	
Andreas Dietrich	Member				

#### **Risk Committee**

	2024–2025	2023–2024	2022–2023	2021–2022	2020–2021
Rajna Gibson Brandon	Chair	Member	Member		
Shelby R. du Pasquier		Chair	Chair	Chair	Chair
Cédric Pierre Tille			Member	Member	Member
Monika Bütler				Member	Member
Angelo Ranaldo	Member	Member			
Renaud de Planta	Member				

## **Compensation Committee**

	2024–2025	2023–2024	2022–2023	2021–2022	2020–2021
Romeo Lacher	Chair	Chair	Chair	Chair	
Olivier Steimer					Chair
Monika Bütler				Member	Member
Barbara Janom Steiner	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Christian Vitta	Member	Member	Member		

### **Nomination Committee**

	2024–2025	2023–2024	2022–2023	2021–2022	2020–2021
Barbara Janom Steiner	Chair	Chair	Chair	Chair	Chair
Olivier Steimer					Member
Cédric Pierre Tille			Member	Member	Member
Romeo Lacher	Member	Member	Member	Member	
Angelo Ranaldo	Member	Member			